Contact Us

Board of Directors: The District is governed by the Board, consisting of five Directors, which has control over and management supervision of all affairs of the District. All five Directors currently reside within the District. Directors are elected to serve four-year staggered terms at elections held in May of each even-numbered year. The current members and officers of the Board are:

  • Kevin Coyne, President
  • Debbie Kryer, Vice-President
  • Roger Fleming, Secretary
  • Michelle Marek, Asst Secretary
  • Rusty Ritz, Director
2016 MUD19 Directors

2016 MUD19 Directors

Board Meetings: In accordance with the Open Record Act, Chapter 552, Texas Government Code, the District holds open, public meetings each month. Our meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at 11:30, at the office of attorney, Young & Brooks, located at 10000 Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77024.

Email: To contact the directors or for questions regarding the park, send email to

To resolve any dispute or answer any questions regarding billing or connection issues that you may have, please do NOT contact the MUD19 Board. Instead, please contact our Utility System Operator, Hays Utility, at the following #’s:For billing information, account balance and service transfers call: 281-353-9756.For the following inquiries, call 281-353-9809:

  • Emergency repairs
  • Water quality
  • Meter leaks
  • Sewer stoppages
  • Sewer manhole repairs
  • Water tap installation
  • Sewer tap installation
  • Mainline leak or break repairs
  • Sink hole investigation and repairs
  • Meter box and lid repairs

OR visit their web site at